Experience more EUREKA moments with ZAGENO
Call Free Hotline - 617 855 5944 Mo-Fr, 9am-5pm
ZAGENO

Experience more EUREKA moments
with ZAGENO

Find your products Share

Office Berlin, Germany

Zeughofstraße 20
1st courtyard left, 3rd floor
10997 Berlin
Germany

Open in Maps App

Platform Promotion

Will Chauvin
will@zageno.com
+49 30 22 95 78 09-006

Vendor Development

Niño Santos
nino@zageno.com
+49 30 22 95 78 09-009

Office Contact

Open 9AM - 6PM CET
berlin@zageno.com
+49 30 22 95 78 09

Zeughofstraße 20
1st courtyard left, 3rd floor
10997 Berlin
Germany

Customer Service

Call Free Hotline
617 855 5944
Mo-Fr, 9am-5pm

Eureka moment

Let's have the next Eureka moments together.
Talk to us

Call us now

With ZAGENO, scientists make
the world a better place

David Pumberger

David Pumberger

CEO

Anna Zakrisson

Anna Zakrisson

Biotech

Will Chauvin

Will Chauvin

Platform Promotion

Enrico Foschi

Enrico Foschi

Technology

Katrina Gnatek

Katrina Gnatek

Service

Peter Grayson

Peter Grayson

Biotech

Peter Grayson

Peter Grayson

Biotech

Zaharina Georgieva

Zaharina Georgieva

Marketing

Kilian Veer

Kilian Veer

COO

Christine Kronfoth

Christine Kronfoth

Biotech

Florian Wegener

Florian Wegener

CRO

Georgi Evlogiev

Georgi Evlogiev

Marketing

Kilian Veer

Kilian Veer

COO

Jordan McVeigh

Jordan McVeigh

Technology

Jonathan Sundqvist

Jonathan Sundqvist

Technology

Attila Heli

Attila Heli

Service

Nino Santos

Nino Santos

Vendor Development

Haidee Millar

Haidee Millar

Admin

Anh Le

Anh Le

Technology

Amelie Deister

Amelie Deister

Marketing

Eduardo Martin Sanz

Eduardo Martin Sanz

Biotech

Gesa Schramme

Gesa Schramme

Marketing

Adam Sherry

Adam Sherry

Service

Anh Le

Anh Le

Technology

Office Boston, United States

WeWork - South Station
745 Atlantic Ave
Boston MA 02111
United States

Open in Maps App

Platform Promotion

Josephine Crespo
josephine@zageno.com
+1 (617) 849-1734

Platform Promotion

Mollie Mitchem
mollie@zageno.com
+1 (617) 826-0799-004

Office Contact

Open 9AM - 6PM EDT
boston@zageno.com
+1 (617) 826-0799

WeWork - South Station
745 Atlantic Ave, 8th floor
Boston MA 02111
United States

Josephine Crespo

Josephine Crespo

Platform Promotion

Mollie Mitchem

Mollie Mitchem

Platform Promotion

Laura Nee

Laura Nee

Biotech